Guernsey Government House

Diary

FORECAST OF THE LIEUTENANT-GOVERNOR'S DIARY FOR THE NEXT TWO TO THREE MONTHS:

 

Wednesday 8th July, afternoon

His Excellency will attend Sark Chief Pleas

 

Friday 10th July, morning

Lady Corder will drop in to the GVS Jubilee Day Centre in Grandes Maisons Road

 

Saturday 11th July, evening

His Excellency and Lady Corder will attend a concert and present awards for the Guernsey Music Service at the Grammar School and Sixth Form Centre

 

Wednesday 15th July, morning and afternoon

His Excellency will attend the States' Meeting

 

Wednesday 15th July, evening

Lady Corder will attend a CareWatch meeting at the Princess Elizabeth Hospital

 

Thursday 16th July, morning and afternoon

His Excellency will attend the States' Meeting

 

Thursday 16th July, morning

Lady Corder will drop in to the GVS Russels Day Centre at Le Grand Courtil

 

Thursday 16th July, evening

His Excellency and Lady Corder will host the presentation of Duke of Edinburgh Gold Awards

 

Friday 17th July, morning and afternoon

His Excellency will attend the States' Meeting

 

Wednesday 19th August, morning and afternoon

His Excellency will attend the States' Meeting

 

Wednesday 19th August, morning

Lady Corder will assist the Guernsey Voluntary Service with a Meals on Wheels round

 

Thursday 20th August, morning and afternoon

His Excellency will attend the States' Meeting

 

Friday 21st August, morning and afternoon

His Excellency will attend the States' Meeting

 

Wednesday 26th August, afternoon

His Excellency and Lady Corder will host a picnic for Dementia Friendly Guernsey in the grounds of Government House

 

Thursday 27th August, morning

His Excellency and Lady Corder will attend a Citizenship Ceremony at the Royal Court

 

Thursday 3rd September, evening

Lady Corder will open the Sarnia Arts and Crafts Club Summer Exhibition at St James' Concert and Assembly Hall

 

Thursday 10th September, afternoon

His Excellency and Lady Corder will host lunch for members of the States' Development and Planning Authority

 

Sunday 13th September, morning

His Excellency and Lady Corder will attend a Church Service to commemorate the 80th Anniversary of the Battle of Britain

 

Sunday 13th September, afternoon

His Excellency and Lady Corder (and Milo) will attend the first of the Wellbeing Animals Guernsey Walks for 2020

 

Wednesday 30th September, morning and afternoon

His Excellency will attend the States' Meeting

 

Wednesday 30th September, evening

His Excellency will open an exhibition for Art for Guernsey

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top